Photo Challenge: Always in Motion

Dance magic dance.

Dance-1-1 Dance-2-2 Dance-3-3

 

 

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/motion/

 

 

3 responses to “Photo Challenge: Always in Motion

    • These are some small dolls that I found at a local charity shop. Using some fishing wire, I hung them behind some parchment paper with a light behind the dolls and took the photo’s as the dolls spun around or swayed. I’m going to try it again, as I like to get some more without such a strong spotlight. And yes, I’m a fan of Labyrinth, that song came to mind while I was taking the photo’s and stuck with me when I posted them.

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: MOTION | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy·

Leave a Reply

